John Cooney               expires 2025
-Open-                         expires 2025
-Open-                         expires 2026
-Open-                         expires 2026
Sadie Norris                expires 2026
Doug Elliott                 Councilmember         


The Park Boards meets regularly during the Spring & Summer seasons in the Council Room at the City Office, located at 115 S. Sumner St. Check the City Calendar for meeting dates.


Colby Patton                          expires 2025
Rebecca Romero                   expires 2025
Sheena Gehring                     expires 2026
Malinda Jellings                    expires 2027
Sonny Crile                             expires 2027      
­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Jennifer Lewellen                   expires 2028
Tommy Lowry                         expires 2028     


The Library Board meets on the first Tuesday, every other month, at 5:30 pm in the Library, located at 115 S. Sumner St.



Jonathon Roggow                  expires 2025
Greg Mugler                           expires 2025
Marvell Summerow                expires 2025
Jenelle Summerow                expires 2026
Janet Donley                          expires 2026
Jay Dwyer                              expires 2026
-Open-                                    expires 2027
-Open-                                    expires 2027
-Open-                                    expires 2027

The Planning & Zoning committee meets once every quarter at 6:00 p.m. in the Council Room at City Hall, located at 115 S. Sumner St.